About the library 3

Who is who

Tiina Tohvre
Director of Library
tiina.tohvre@emu.ee
731 3051
51 564 52
 
Kersti Laupa
Director of Library Development
kersti.laupa@emu.ee
731 3495
52 100 82
DataCite Eesti Contact Person
Heli Viira
Director of Collection Development
heli.viira@emu.ee
731 3142
55 582 449
 
Li Seppet
Chief Coordinator of Bibliographic Activities
li.seppet@emu.ee
731 3059
53 646 000
 
Raili Zuba
Chief Coordinator of e-Resources
raili.zuba@emu.ee
731 3064
52 086 52
Databases, e-resources,
User Training, Interlibrary Loans, Graduation Thesis
Karmen Kalk
Information Services Specialist
karmen.kalk@emu.ee
731 3062  
Karin Naruskov
Information Services Specialist
karin.naruskov@emu.ee
731 3059  
Liivi Kõiv
Cataloguer
liivi.koiv@emu.ee
731 3142  
Merle Keedus
Cataloguer
merle.keedus@emu.ee
731 3142  
Ingrid Kajak
Bibliographer
ingrid.kajak@emu.ee
731 3059  
Evelin Kübard
Librarian
evelin.kybard@emu.ee
731 3141  
Anu Ilus
Customer Servicer
anu.ilus@emu.ee
731 3062  
Piret Laas
Customer Servicer
piret.laas@emu.ee
731 3495  
Merle Mittri
Customer Servicer
merle.mittri@emu.ee
731 3141  
Tiina Sarjas
Customer Servicer
tiina.sarjas@emu.ee
731 3141