About the library 3

Who is who

  Tiina Tohvre
Head of Library
tiina.tohvre@emu.ee
731 3051
51 564 52
 
  Kersti Laupa
Director of Library Development
kersti.laupa@emu.ee
731 3495
52 100 82

DataCite Eesti Contact Person 

Consultations on research data

Application for DOIs

Exhibitions and book presentations

  Heli Viira
Director of Collection Development
heli.viira@emu.ee
731 3142
55 582 449

Ordering new book

Ordering ISBN Contact Person 

  Li Seppet
Chief Bibliographer
li.seppet@emu.ee
731 3062
53 646 000

Publications in digital archive EMU DSpace

Bibliographies

Exhibitions and book presentations

Interlibrary Loans

 

Raili Zuba
Chief Coordinator of e-Resources


 
employment contract suspended
  Karmen Kalk
Information Services Specialist
karmen.kalk@emu.ee
731 3064

Digital literacy trainings

Plagiarism system URKUND contact person  

Graduation theses and reviewes in EMU DSpace

  Karin Naruskov
Information Services Specialist
karin.naruskov@emu.ee
731 3064

Digital literacy trainings

  Liivi Kõiv
Cataloguer
liivi.koiv@emu.ee
731 3142  
  Merle Keedus
Cataloguer
merle.keedus@emu.ee
731 3141 Units books
  Ingrid Kajak
Bibliographer
ingrid.kajak@emu.ee
731 3062 Bibliographies
  Evelin Kübard
Librarian
evelin.kybard@emu.ee
731 3141  
  Anu Ilus
Customer Servicer
anu.ilus@emu.ee
731 3141  
  Piret Laas
Customer Servicer
piret.laas@emu.ee
731 3142  
  Merle Mittri
Customer Servicer
merle.mittri@emu.ee
731 3141  
  Tiina Sarjas
Customer Servicer
tiina.sarjas@emu.ee
731 3141