Lahtiolekuajad ja asukoht
Kasutuskord
Üldandmed
Ajalugu
Struktuur
Töötajad
Töötajad
Tiina Tohvre
juhataja
tiina.tohvre@emu.ee
731 3051
51 564 52
 
Kersti Laupa
teenuste arendusjuht
kersti.laupa@emu.ee
731 3495
52 100 82
DataCite Eesti
Näitused
Heli Viira
kogude arendusjuht
heli.viira@emu.ee
731 3142
55 582 449
 
Li Seppet
peabibliograaf
li.seppet@emu.ee
731 3059
53 646 000
Näitused
Raili Zuba
e-ressursside peaspetsialist
raili.zuba@emu.ee
731 3064
52 086 52
Infopädevuse koolitused
Lõputööd
RVL
Karmen Kalk
infospetsialist

karmen.kalk@emu.ee
731 3062 Infopädevuse koolitused
Karin Naruskov 
infospetsialist
karin.naruskov@emu.ee
  Lapsepuhkus
Riina Napseppa
komplekteerija

riina.napseppa@emu.ee
731 3142  
Liivi Kõiv
kataloogija
liivi.koiv@emu.ee
731 3142  
Merle Keedus
kataloogija
merle.keedus@emu.ee
731 3142 Maaülikooli üksuste raamatud
Anu Ilus
lugejateenindaja
anu.ilus@emu.ee
731 3062  
Evelin Kübard
lugejateenindaja
evelin.kybard@emu.ee
731 3141  
Merle Mittri
lugejateenindaja
merle.mittri@emu.ee
731 3141  
Tiina Sarjas
lugejateenindaja

tiina.sarjas@emu.ee
731 3141  
Ingrid Kajak
bibliograaf

ingrid.kajak@emu.ee
731 3059  
Piret Laas
raamatukoguhoidja
piret.laas@emu.ee
731 3495  
                                                            2013 Eesti Maaülikooli Raamatukogu      
facebook