Raamatukogust

Töötajad

  Tiina Tohvre
juhataja
tiina.tohvre@emu.ee
731 3051
51 564 52
 
  Kersti Laupa
teenuste arendusjuht
kersti.laupa@emu.ee
731 3495
52 100 82
DataCite Eesti
Näitused
  Heli Viira
kogude arendusjuht
heli.viira@emu.ee
731 3142
55 582 449
 
  Li Seppet
peabibliograaf
li.seppet@emu.ee
731 3059
53 646 000
Näitused
  Raili Zuba
e-ressursside peaspetsialist
raili.zuba@emu.ee
731 3064
52 086 52
Infopädevuse koolitused
Lõputööd
RVL
  Karmen Kalk
infospetsialist

karmen.kalk@emu.ee
731 3062 Infopädevuse koolitused
  Karin Naruskov 
infospetsialist
karin.naruskov@emu.ee
  Lapsehoolduspuhkusel
  Liivi Kõiv
kataloogija
liivi.koiv@emu.ee
731 3142  
  Merle Keedus
kataloogija
merle.keedus@emu.ee
731 3141 Struktuuriüksuste raamatud
  Ingrid Kajak
bibliograaf

ingrid.kajak@emu.ee
731 3059  
  Evelin Kübard
raamatukoguhoidja
evelin.kybard@emu.ee
731 3141  
  Anu Ilus
lugejateenindaja
anu.ilus@emu.ee
731 3062  
  Piret Laas
lugejateenindaja
piret.laas@emu.ee
731 3142  
  Merle Mittri
lugejateenindaja
merle.mittri@emu.ee
731 3141  
  Tiina Sarjas
lugejateenindaja

tiina.sarjas@emu.ee
731 3141